Sergio García i Rodríguez

Head of Communications & CitiesToBe Executive Editor

Cristina Garrido

Director of Innovation of Anteverti

Pilar Conesa

CEO of anteverti & Curator of the Smart City Expo World Congress

Mons Badia

Senior Consultant at Anteverti

Manu Fernandez

Director of Research & Urban Innovation at Anteverti

Emilia Saiz

Secretary General of United Cities and Local Governments (UCLG)

Ana Alcantud

Former Consulting Director of Anteverti

Esteve Almirall

Professor of Innovation & Director of Center for Innovation in Cities at Esade Business Law School

Sameh Wahba

Global Director of Urban, Disaster Risk Management, Resilience and Land Global Practice at the World Bank

Dr. Hila Oren

CEO of The Tel Aviv Foundation

Linda Weiss

Professor of political science at the University of Sydney

Jeff Merritt

Director of Innovation, new head of IoT at WEF4IR

Robert Muggah

Co-founder of Igarapé Institute

Cecilia Tham

CEO of Futurity Systems

Agustí Fernández de Losada

Senior Research Fellow & Director of the Global Cities Programme at CIDOB

Natalia Olson-Urtecho

Co-Founder of The Disruptive Factory

Bahaaeddin Alhaddad

Space Business Development and Urban Remote Sensing at Starlab Ltd

Roman Demyanenko

Documentary photographer

Maria Galindo Garcia-Delgado

Director-general for Digital Nation & Urban Agenda of the Government of Catalonia

Vicente Guallart

Founder of the Institute of Advanced Architecture of Catalonia & Director of Valldaura Labs

Alba Soler

Public Sector Innovation Business Development Consultant at i2CAT Foundation and Expert in Digital Transition

Joan Clos

Former Executive Director of UN-Habitat

Claudio Orrego Larraín

Governor of the Metropolitan Region of Santiago de Chile

Victor Pineda

President of World Enabled

Francis Pisani

Author and consultant

Parvati Nair

Director of the United Nations University Institute on Globalization, Culture and Mobility

Marta Galceran

Senior Consultant at anteverti & Researcher

Albert Tapia

Consultant at anteverti

Gabriela Gomez-Mont

Chief Creativity Officer at Laboratorio para la Ciudad. México City

Pedro Vidal Matamala

Executive Secretary of the Coordination of Intelligent Transport Systems of the Ministry of Transport & Telecommunications of Chile

Boyd Cohen

Professor of Entrepreneurship

Juliet Schor

Professor of Sociology at Boston College

Dan Lewis

President, Westcoast International. Forrmer Chief Urban Risk Reduction, UN Habitat

Alice Charles

Cities and Urban Development Lead at the World Economic Forum

Jung-hoon Lee

Professor of Technology & Innovation Management at Yonsei University

Sladjana Mijatovic

Program Manager Circular Economy & Innovation at City of Amsterdam

Darko Radovic

Professor of Architecture and Urban Design at Keio University

Martha Thorne

Advisor to the Pritzker Architecture Prize

Amador Ferrer

Architect and Professor at Universitat Ramón Llull

Geoff Mulgan

Chief Executive of Nesta UK

Pontus Westerberg

Programme Management Officer at UN-Habitat & 
Block by Block programme Special Advisor

Kilian Kleinschmidt

Entrepreneur and advisor. Former UNHCR official.

Diego Fernández

Buenos Aires' Secretary of Innovation & Digital Transformation

Martin Brynskov

Chair of Open & Agile Smart Cities & Associate Professor at Aarhus University

Raquel Rolnik

Prof. at the School of Architecture and Urbanism at University of São Paulo

Carlos Moreno

Professor at the Sorbonne University & Mayor of Paris’ Special Representative for Smart Cities

Kumaresh Chandra Mishra

Former Deputy Secretary General Habitat III Conference. United Nations

Suzanne Spooner

Consultant & Urban Expert

Maya Wiley

Civil rights activist and board chair of the NYC Civilian Complaint Review Board

Inazio Martínez de Arano

Head of Office in European Forest Institute Mediterranean Regional Office

Rashiq Fataar

Urbanist and Director of Our Future Cities

Lacina Koné

Director General of Smart Africa

Tamara Drove Aldana

APEC Advisor on Women and Inclusive Growth

Mikael Colville-Andersen

Urbanist, designer, author & inspirational speaker

Anna Gener

CEO of Savills Aguirre Newman Barcelona

Janette Sadik Khan

Former NYC Transportation Commissioner and Principal at Bloomberg Associates

Rebecca Smith

Head of Knowledge & Policy at Climate Infrastructure Partnership

Catherine DIgnazio

Professor of Urban Science & Planning at MIT

Laura Faye Tenenbaum

Science communicator · former Editor at NASA Climate Change website

Tatiana Gallego Lizón

Division Chief for Urban Development at IDB

Elkin Velásquez

UN-Habitat Regional Director for Latin America

Jason Roberts

Founder of the Better Block

Cecile Faraud

London in Action Initiative Manager at CDP

Tatiane Martins Carrer

Senior Consultant at Anteverti & Expert in Urban Innovation and Design of Spaces

Ellis J. Juan

Emerging and Sustainable Cities Initiative General Coordinator at Inter-American Development Bank

anteverti team

Internal Organization Manager at anteverti

Valeria Andrade

Consulting at Anteverti & Expert in metropolitan and sustainable mobility, affordable housing and public-private partnerships

Jesús Villasante

Head Net Innovation Unit of the European Comission

Pankaj Ghemawat

Global Professor of Management and Strategy, IESE

Beth Simone Noveck

Founder and Director. Governance Lab

Markku Markkula

First Vice-President EU Committee of the Regions

Chaturvedi Bharati

Founder and Director of Chintan Environmental Research and Action Group

Juliana Rotich

Co-founder of Ushahidi

Shannon Lawrence

Director Global Initiatives. C40 Cities Climate Leadership Group

Marta Santamaria

Consultant at Deloitte

Gaetan Siew

CEO Global Creative Leadership Initiative

Carla Sanmartin

Head of Administration at Anteverti

Carlos Grau

CEO of Mobile World Capital Barcelona

Goldsmith Stephen

Director of the Innovations Program at Harvard Kennedy School

Edward Glaeser

Professor of Economics at Harvard University

Aníbal Gaviria

Alcalde de la ciudad de Medellín (2012-15)

Carlos Vayas

Business Manager Big Data Telefónica Ecuador

Eleonora Giorgi

Consultant at anteverti

Mireia Tuduri

Consultant at Anteverti

Anna Gonzàlez

Consultant at Anteverti

Ricard Garriga

Co-founder Menorca Millenials